Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is elected by the Membership Meeting. Its duty is to supervise the financial and administrative activities of the church and all other church related institutions. The members of the BOT are elected for a period of two years and their election is confirmed by the Executive Council. 

The 2023-2024 Board of Trustees Executive and Advisors is made of the following dedicated parishioners:

Levon Attarian- Chair
Arees Khatchadourian- Vice-chair
Harout Taraksian- Treasurer
Sylvia Varadian- Secretary

Hagop Donoyan; Tom Kizirian; Charles Mouradjian; Jason Simonian; Garo Tashian; Malcolm Varadian; Berge Zobian.

Sign Up for our Email List!